European Union Map - ETS2 Mods

European Union Map


List of cities are added in this map:

  • Aarhus (DK)
  • Aalborg (DK)
  • Genova (I)
  • Liepaja (LV)
  • Ventspils (LV)

How to install new map for ETS2:

  1. Launch game.
  2. New Game ~> New Profile.
  3. At Game Module ~> Choose mapname.mbd
  4. Enjoy!

Download European Union Map for ETS2:

[box type=”download” align=”aligncenter” ]Link Mediafire[/box]

Credits: Mika888


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Malcare WordPress Security Protection Status